No, I’m not a tab hoarder. I can stop any time. Yeah, sure I can. Rather, I’m here today to tell you about a cool trick that will allow you to easily access all your open Chrome tabs from whatever machine you happen to be on at the time. Also: How to take a full-page screenshot in Google Chrome If I were to subject myself to a moment of self-examination, I’d have to admit I like to collect YouTube videos in tabs. I look at the videos YouTube presents to me each day, and then open a bunch of them in new tabs to watch later. Because I’m being brutally honest with myself (and with you), another admission is in order. I tend to do this while on my work computer, often when I’m supposed to be writing. When whatever I’m working on becomes just too much, I take a five minute YouTube browsing break and collect more videos in tabs. Like I said, I can quit at any time. It’s certainly not that I pay extra to be able to watch YouTube videos without ads, or that I tweak my history so YouTube only recommends subjects I want to see. No, I’m not p0wn3d by YouTube. Also: How to tweak YouTube so it only recommends videos you want to watch I like to watch those videos later on, or in the morning when I’m waking up. I have a Mac mini connected to the big screen TCL Roku TV in the family room. I was initially frustrated, because the open tabs with all the great videos I’d chosen were on my work computer, but I wanted to watch them on the TV computer. But as Jeff Goldblum’s Ian Malcolm says, “Life finds a way.” And I found a way. Also: How to connect your laptop to a TV quickly and easily There are three steps to this really neat solution: As you can see, I created a bookmark called Open Tabs. Whenever I click it, I can see all the tabs from my other machines. My main work machine is Eagle, and I can easily click on any of those open videos and watch them on the big screen with a cup of coffee and a nice hot bowl of oatmeal and fruit. Also: Too many Google Chrome tabs open? Here’s how to take back control One caveat: all your Chrome instances need to be logged into, and you have to have sync turned on. But if you do that, you can share tabs any time you want. I can’t wait until tomorrow morning, because I’m definitely watching that video on cardboard. Hey, I don’t judge you. Don’t judge me. ‘Kay? K. So what about you? Are you a tab hoarder? Let us know what about your Chrome habits in the comments below. You can follow my day-to-day project updates on social media. Be sure to follow me on Twitter at @DavidGewirtz, on Facebook at Facebook.com/DavidGewirtz, on Instagram at Instagram.com/DavidGewirtz, and on YouTube at YouTube.com/DavidGewirtzTV.